Main content banner


The function of the committee is to organize and supervise the day-to-day activities of the association and to make decisions on matters affecting its running within the general policy laid down by the general meeting.

The table below introduces the elected committee members. More biographical data for a member will appear if you hover your mouse over the member's entry.

PresidentDr. Haniza Yon
Consulting Psychometrician
Photo of Dr. Haniza Yon
Vice-President 1Prof. Dr. Rosna binti Awang-Hashim
Educational Psychology
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Photo of Prof. Dr. Rosna binti Awang-Hashim
Vice-President 2Dr. Rahimah Adam
Head of Sector
Policy Management and Development Sector
Examinations Syndicate
Ministry of Education Malaysia
Photo of Dr. Rahimah Adam
Secretary 1Ms. Nur Ayu Johar
Consulting Measurement Specialist
Photo of Ms. Nur Ayu Johar
Secretary 2Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhafezah binti Yusof
Associate Professor
Department of Communications
School of Multimedia Technology & Communication
University Utara Malaysia
Photo of Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhafezah binti Yusof
Assistant SecretaryDr. Lee Leh Hong
Lecturer, Research & Development Department
Institute of Teacher Education Specialist
Ilmu Khas Campus
Ministry of Education
Photo of Dr. Lee Leh Hong
TreasurerMs. Kok Mun Yee
Consulting Psychologist
Photo of Ms. Kok Mun Yee
Assistant TreasurerDr. S. Kanageswari Suppiah Shanmugam
Senior Lecturer
School of Education and Modern Languages
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Photo of Dr. S. Kanageswari Suppiah Shanmugam
Ordinary Committee Member 1Dr. Tan Poh Pow
ACP Competency Management
Royal Malaysia Police
Photo of Dr. Tan Poh Pow
Ordinary Committee Member 2Dr. Jeya Velu
Measurements and Quantitative Methods
Photo of Dr. Jeya Velu
Ordinary Committee Member 3Dr. Norashady Mohd Nor
Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering Department
Polytechnic Sultan Azlan Shah (PSAS)
Photo of Dr. Norashady Mohd Nor
Ordinary Committee Member 4Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohd Ali
Malaysian Institute of Integrity
Photo of Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohd Ali
Ordinary Committee Member 5Dr. Nurliyana Bukhari
School of Education and Modern Languages
UUM College of Arts and Sciences
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Photo of Dr. Nurliyana Bukhari
Ordinary Committee Member 6Dr. Mohd Zali Mohd Nor
IT Manager
Newstar Agencies Sdn. Bhd.
Photo of Dr. Mohd Zali Mohd Nor